1. Verified droid
  2. Смартфоны
  3. Asus

Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL

От $165 От 10 073 ₽ От 4 303 ₴
Статус: Нет в продаже.
Анонс: Апрель 2018.OS: Android 8.1 Oreo → 9 Pie. VDRD рецензия: Лучше не покупать!
  • Экран 5.99" IPS LCD
  • Основная камера 16 Мп 2 модуля
  • Селфи-камера 16 Мп Wide
  • Процессор 8 ядер Snapdragon 636
  • Память 3/6 ГБ RAM
  • Хранилище 32/64 ГБ ROM
  • Карты памяти до 400 ГБ microSD
  • Аккумулятор 5 000 мАч
  • Толщина 8.5 мм
  • Сим-карт 2 шт dual sim
Все характеристики

Краткое описание Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL

Это смартфон на Android 8.1 Oreo c очень быстрым и производительным процессором, с большим сенсорным IPS LCD-экраном, с отличной камерой, у которой имеется 2 модуля (16 Мп, 5 Мп Depth sensor), а фронтальная камера у этой модели шикарная, с которой вы сможете фотографировать красивые селфи. Еще Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL имеет такие особенности: поддержку двух сим-карт.

Важно! В таблице представлены основные технические характеристики устройства. Полный список функций и возможностей данной модели смотрите на сайте производителя. Мы не можем гарантировать то, что информация на этой странице на 100% верна.

Загрузка отзывов про Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL...

Анонс Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1)

Новый смартфон Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL был анонсирован в конце апреля 2018 года в Индии. Никаких глобальных красивых презентаций Asus решил не делать, просто по тихому провели анонс и выпустили пресс релиз. Мы добавили эту новинку в наш каталог, и она сразу получила нашу оценку — Дроид, потому что работает на Android 8.1 Oreo.

Ключевые характеристики Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1)

Итак, из самых главных характеристик: большой 5,99-дюймовым экран с соотношением сторон 18:9 и разрешением Full HD+ (2160×1080 пикселей), яркость 450 нит и контрастность 1500:1 (это очень хорошие показатели для смартфона); к тому же экран прикрыт защитным стеклом с 2,5D-эффектом, что повышает эргономику устройства и в руке его очень приятно держать; сердце смартфона — это восьмиядерный чип Snapdragon 636 с частотой 1.8 ГГц и графикой Adreno 509; объем оперативной памяти на ваш выбор 3/4/6 ГБ; объем встроенного хранилища данных 32/64 ГБ.

Двойная камера размещается на задней панели корпуса, там же рядом и сканер отпечатков пальцев. Основная камера получила модули 13+5 Мп, фронтальная — 8 Мп, но на рынке будет доступен вариант с модулями 16+5 Мп для основной камеры и 16 Мп для фронтальной (для топовой версии с 6 ГБ ОЗУ и 64 ГБ ПЗУ).

Цена Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) и дата начала продаж

Варианты цвета корпуса — Black и Titanium Grey. Цена на Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL будет начинатся с отметки $165 за версию 3/32 ГБ, версия 4/64 ГБ — $195, а топовый вариант смартфона 6/64 ГБ можно будет купить за $225. Начало продаж состоится 3 мая в Индии, и уже позже они будут распространяться по всему миру.

[EN] ASUS Zenfone Max Pro M1 unboxing and review (ZB601KL)

[EN] ASUS Zenfone Max Pro M1 Camera Review

[EN] Asus ZenFone Max Pro Review: The New Budget King?

[EN] Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Review | Better Than Redmi Note 5 Pro?

[EN] Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Gaming Review and Heating Test with Battery Drain

23 апреля 2018
Анонсирован Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1: флагманский смартфон с огромным экраном
Анонсирован Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1: флагманский смартфон с огромным экраном

В феврале компания Asus представила публике новую версию флагманских смартфонов Zenfone 5 (2018) / 5 Lite (2018) / 5Z (2018). А сегодня настало время показать новую модель — Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL с экраном 5.99 дюймов, двойной камерой, очень емким аккумулятором на 5 000 мАч по цене в $165.

Читать все новости

Мы подобрали эти модели по аналогичной цене.

Смотреть все Дроиды в каталоге
Смотреть все модели из серии Asus Zenfone
×

Выберите язык сайта

×

1. Verified droid
  2. Smartphones
  3. Asus

Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL

From $165 From 12 076 ₽ From 4 455 ₴
Status: Unavailable.
Announced: April 2018.OS: Android 8.1 Oreo → 9 Pie. VDRD caring review: It is better not to buy!
  • Screen 5.99" IPS LCD
  • Rear сamera 16 MP 2 modules
  • Selfie camera 16 MP Wide
  • CPU 8 cores Snapdragon 636
  • Memory 3/6 GB RAM
  • Storage 32/64 GB ROM
  • Memory cards up to 400 GB microSD
  • Battery 5 000 mAh
  • Thickness 8.5 mm
  • Sim Cards 2 items dual sim
All characteristics

Short description Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL

This is a smartphone on Android 8.1 Oreo with a very fast and productive processor, with a large touchscreen size, with a great camera that has 2 modules (16 MP, 5 MP Depth sensor), and the front camera here turned out to be very high quality, which can make beautiful selfies. And Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL has such features: a slot for two SIM cards.

Disclaimer. The table shows the main technical characteristics of the device. For a full list of features and capabilities of this model, see the manufacturer’s website. We can not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% correct.

Loading reviews about Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL...

Important update: this model is updated to Android version 9 Pie.
Check the availability of the update version in your region on the manufacturer’s website.

Announcement of Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1)

The new smartphone Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL was announced at the end of April 2018 in India. No global beautiful presentations Asus decided not to do, just quietly carried out the announcement and released a press release. We added this novelty to our catalog, and it immediately received our evaluation — the Droid, because it works on Android 8.1 Oreo.

Key features of Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1)

So, from the most important characteristics: a large 5.99-inch screen with an aspect ratio of 18:9 and a Full HD+ (2160×1080 pixels) resolution, 450 nits brightness and a 1500:1 contrast ratio (this is very good for a smartphone); in addition, the screen is covered with a protective glass with a 2.5D-effect, which increases the ergonomics of the device and in hand is very nice to hold; the heart of the smartphone is an eight-core Snapdragon 636 chip with a frequency of 1.8 GHz and graphics Adreno 509; the amount of RAM for your choice is 3/4/6 GB; the amount of internal storage 32/64 GB.

A dual camera is placed on the back of the case, along with a fingerprint scanner. The main camera received modules of 13+5 MP, front — 8 MP, but you can also choose a version with 16+5 MP modules for the main camera and 16 MP for the front (for the top version with 6 GB of RAM and 64 GB of ROM).

Price Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) and the sales start date

Body color options are Black and Titanium Gray. The price of the Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL will start at $165 for the 3/32 GB version, 4/64 GB version — $195, and the top version of the 6/64 GB smartphone will be available for $225. The sales start will take place on May 3 in India, and later they will be distributed around the world.

[EN] ASUS Zenfone Max Pro M1 unboxing and review (ZB601KL)

[EN] ASUS Zenfone Max Pro M1 Camera Review

[EN] Asus ZenFone Max Pro Review: The New Budget King?

[EN] Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Review | Better Than Redmi Note 5 Pro?

[EN] Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Gaming Review and Heating Test with Battery Drain

23 April 2018
Announced Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1: the flagship smartphone with a huge screen
Announced Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1: the flagship smartphone with a huge screen

In February, Asus presented the public with a new version of the flagship smartphones Zenfone 5 (2018) / 5 Lite (2018) / 5Z (2018). And today it’s time to show a new model — Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL with a 5.99 inch screen, a dual camera, a very capacious 5,000 mAh battery for $165.

Read all news

We picked up these models at a similar price.

View all Droids in the catalog
View all models from the series Asus Zenfone
×

Select site language

×