1. Verified droid
  2. Смартфоны
  3. Honor

Honor 3C 4G

От $200 От 15 652 ₽ От 5 680 ₴
Статус: Архивная модель.
Анонс: Май 2014.OS: Android 4.4 KitKat. VDRD рецензия: Лучше не покупать!
  • Экран 5" IPS LCD
  • Основная камера 8 Мп
  • Селфи-камера 5 Мп
  • Процессор 4 ядер HiSilicon Kirin 910
  • Память 1/2 ГБ RAM
  • Хранилище 8/16 ГБ ROM
  • Карты памяти до 32 ГБ microSD
  • Аккумулятор 2 300 мАч
  • Толщина 9.2 мм
  • Сим-карт 1 шт
Все характеристики

Краткое описание Honor 3C 4G

Это смартфон на Android 4.4 KitKat c обычным хорошим процессором, с большим сенсорным IPS LCD-экраном, с обычной камерой для фото и видео на задней стороне корпуса, а фронтальная камера у этой модели абсолютно обыкновенная.

Также известен как: Honor 3C LTE.

Важно! В таблице представлены основные технические характеристики устройства. Полный список функций и возможностей данной модели смотрите на сайте производителя. Мы не можем гарантировать то, что информация на этой странице на 100% верна.

Загрузка отзывов про Honor 3C 4G...

Версия Android и актуальность на рынке

В мае 2014 года был анонсирован смартфон Honor 3C 4G. Он расположился в серии Honor среди множества других смартфонов Huawei.

Самое важное, что вам необходимо знать перед покупкой — это версия Андроида, на которой запускается смартфон, так сказать, «из коробки». И Honor 3C 4G работает на Android 4.4 KitKat, что между прочим не так уж и плохо, как для смартфона 2014 года выпуска. Но здесь еще важно знать обновляется ли эта модель на более свежую версию. Наша новинка Honor 3C 4G, к сожалению, не обновляется ни на какую новую версию Андроида. И это очень печально, поэтому мы бы советовали посмотреть другие модели смартфонов, которые в нашем каталоге называются DROID-смартфонами.

Возможно для вас будет важно, чтобы смартфон был двухсимочным. К сожалению Honor 3C 4G таким не является и не поддерживает работу с двумя сим-картами, советуем вам посмотреть на андроид-смартфоны с двумя сим-картами.

Экран, корпус и аккумулятор

5-дюймовый сенсорный IPS LCD-экран занимает почти всю площадь передней панели смартфона Honor 3C 4G. Корпус толщиной 9.2 мм помещает в себе аккумулятор емкостью 2 300 мАч. В итоге, эти три важных характеристики дают нам такое представление об устройстве — это большой смартфон с очень толстым корпусом и слабым аккумулятором.

Основная камера и селфи-камера

Спереди над экраном расположилась селфи-камера на 5 Мп. Среди всех камер, эту мы отнесли к сегменту слабеньких камер. Основная камера получила 8 Мп, расположилась сзади на корпусе. Ее мы определили в сегмент очень слабых камер на данный момент. Если есть чуть больше денег, то советуем добавить и купить один из камерофонов, которые мы отдельно отсортировали в нашем каталоге.

Процессор и внутренняя память

Смартфон, который всегда работает быстро, плавно и не перегревается — это смартфон-мечта! О том, как быстро работает наш Honor 3C 4G вы можете посмотреть в видео обзорах, а сейчас поговорим кратко о характеристиках процессора и памяти.

Эта модель получила 4-ядерный процессор на чипсете HiSilicon Kirin 910. Два варианта объема оперативной памяти: 1 ГБ или 2 ГБ.

Встроенная память, на которой вы будете хранить фото, видео, музыку и все-все свои данные, имеет объем 8 ГБ.Но есть версии и с бОльшим объемом памяти на 16 ГБ. Кроме этого в смартфоне реализована поддержка карт памяти microSD с максимальным объемом 32 ГБ.

Цена на Honor 3C 4G: покупать или не покупать?

Выбор сделать не тяжело — покупать или не покупать — мы вам поможем решить это прямо сейчас. Новый смартфон Honor 3C 4G мы взяли и провели сегментирование по качеству камеры, размеру экрана, емкости аккумулятора и производительности процессора. Так вот, если вы хотите купить смартфон с большим экраном, то эта модель отлично вам подойдет. Если хотите получать обычные по качеству фотографии, то можете смело брать этот смартфон и не переплачивать за топовые модели. И, наконец, по производительности процессора эта модель средняя по мощности при этом здесь слабый аккумулятор.

Разобравшись с усредненными характеристиками, осталось понять стоит ли оно все заявленной цене $200 (без налогов и сборов). Тут каждый сам для себя делает выбор и оценивает все «за» и «против».

Если чем-то вам не подошел этот смартфон для покупки, то посмотрите в нашем каталоге на подборку DROID-смартфонов. Это модели, которые сейчас в продаже, и которые работают под управлением новой версии Android OS.

Мы подобрали эти модели по аналогичной цене.

Смотреть все Дроиды в каталоге
×

Выберите язык сайта

×

1. Verified droid
  2. Smartphones
  3. Honor

Honor 3C 4G

From $200 From 15 290 ₽ From 5 630 ₴
Status: Archived.
Announced: May 2014.OS: Android 4.4 KitKat. VDRD caring review: It is better not to buy!
  • Screen 5" IPS LCD
  • Rear сamera 8 MP
  • Selfie camera 5 MP
  • CPU 4 cores Kirin 910
  • Memory 1/2 GB RAM
  • Storage 8/16 GB ROM
  • Memory cards up to 32 GB microSD
  • Battery 2 300 mAh
  • Thickness 9.2 mm
  • Sim Cards 1 items
All characteristics

Short description Honor 3C 4G

This is a smartphone on Android 4.4 KitKat with a usual good processor, with a large touchscreen size, with  the usual main camera for photos and video, and the front camera here turned out to be absolutely ordinary.

Also known as: Honor 3C LTE.

Disclaimer. The table shows the main technical characteristics of the device. For a full list of features and capabilities of this model, see the manufacturer’s website. We can not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% correct.

Loading reviews about Honor 3C 4G...

Android version and market relevance

In May 2014 was announced smartphone Honor 3C 4G. It is located in the series Honor among many others smartphones Huawei.

The most important thing you need to know before buying is the version of Android on which the smartphone is launched “out of the box”. And Honor 3C 4G works on Android 4.4 KitKat, that by the way is not so bad as for smartphone of 2014. But here it is still important to know whether this model is updated to a more recent version. Our novelty Honor 3C 4G, unfortunately, is not updated to any new version of Android. And it′s very sad, so we would advise you to look at other models of smartphones that are called in our catalog DROID-smartphones.

Perhaps it will be important for you that the smartphone was a dualsim. Unfortunately Honor 3C 4G does not support working with two SIM cards, we advise you to look at android smartphones with two SIM cards.

Screen, body and battery

It is worth paying attention to good 5 inch capacitive IPS LCD touchscreen smartphone Honor 3C 4G. This is a large screen, and you need to consider the size of your palm, so it was convenient to hold the smartphone in your hand and use it. The thickness of the case is 9.2 mm. This also accommodated a battery capacity of 2 300 mAh.

Main camera and selfie camera

Let′s briefly describe the cameras in Honor 3C 4G. The main camera got 8 MP and it is not double, but usual with one module. If you want to buy smartphone with dual camera, then goto in our catalog.

Frontcamera on 5 MP. Do not say that this is very much, is in our catalog selfie smartphones, whose frontcamera will be an order of magnitude better.

Processor and Internal Memory

The more cores the smartphone processor has, the faster it works. Of course, do not forget that the applications should be optimized for the version of Android. But if we are talking about technical characteristics, then the processor here 4-core on the chipset HiSilicon Kirin 910. RAM 1 GB, but if you want, you can buy a version of this smartphone on 2 GB of RAM and, perhaps it will work faster.

Built-in memory for storing different data (photo, video, applications, music, etc.) here 8 GB, but there are still options for 16 GB. You choose which version of the smartphone to buy, so it was comfortable to use it. Do not forget that the update of the software version will be available for your smartphone, and for this you need to download it first, and if the space is not enough, it will not be able to update. Therefore, we advise you before buying to think about how much internal memory you need.

If we scared you just in the context of the built-in memory, then do not worry, because Honor 3C 4G supports memory cards microSD with the maximum volume 32 GB. And this means that you can store all photos and videos with music on the memory card.

Price for Honor 3C 4G: buy or not to buy?

$200 is the price for Honor 3C 4G at the start of sales. For this money you get a smartphone with a good processor, a large touch screen, with an ordinary camera for photos and video, and with a conventional front camera. And with such characteristics, the smartphone got into the price segment “Below average smartphones from $200 to $300”, where you can choose any other similar model for a same price.

And how important is the battery capacity in your smartphone? In this model, the battery is very weak. We advise you to look at real long-livers — smartphones with a powerful battery.

Honor 3C 4G will be available after the beginning of official sales. We always recommend that you look at the smartphone before you buy it to make sure that it fits you in all respects — screen size, case materials and build quality, speed and smoothness of the interface, photo and video quality, etc. After you choose a model, then you already look at the different offers from the sellers — you can buy it on the Internet or in the offline electronics supermarket. Buy where you prefer, where there are stocks and discounts, and where the seller guarantees the service of the device under warranty.

We picked up these models at a similar price.

View all Droids in the catalog
×

Select site language

×