1. Verified droid
  2. Смартфоны

Новинки смартфонов Lenovo 2022 года

И... Статьи!

24 мая 2022
Смартфоны Анонсы новых чипсетов от Mediatek: Dimensity 1050, Dimensity 930 и Helio G99
Анонсы новых чипсетов от Mediatek: Dimensity 1050, Dimensity 930 и Helio G99

Вторая весенняя презентация от Mediatek, на которой нам представили новые 6 нм чипы, которые будут использоваться в смартфонах с ценой от $150-200 и до $400. В этой статье мы детально рассмотрим основные характеристики Dimensity 1050, Dimensity 930 и Helio G99.

21 мая 2022
Смартфоны Анонсирован процессор среднего класса Snapdragon 7 Gen 1
Анонсирован процессор среднего класса Snapdragon 7 Gen 1

Это еще один 4 нм чипсет, который будет использоваться в смартфонах и планшетах из среднего ценового сегмента. Он состоит из 4 ядер Cortex-A710 и четырех Cortex-A510, графика Adreno 662, отдельный ИИ процессор, 5G-модем Snapdragon X62, Qualcomm Spectra для обработки изображений. В этой статье мы детально опишем характеристики Snapdragon 7 Gen 1.

20 мая 2022
Смартфоны Топовый процессор Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen1 наконец-то анонсирован
Топовый процессор Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen1 наконец-то анонсирован

Новый Snapdragon 8+ Gen1 получил множество оптимизаций и улучшений. Благодаря этому производительность возросла на 10% и в CPU и в графическом чипе, а энергопотребление снижена на 30%. И это при том, что архитектура процессора осталась без изменений такой же как в предшественнике Snapdragon 8 Gen 1.

12 мая 2022
Смартфоны Google выпустил Android 13 Beta 2 для смартфонов и планшетов
Google выпустил Android 13 Beta 2 для смартфонов и планшетов

На конференции Google I/O 2022 была анонсирована вторая бета-версия Android 13. В ней Google внедрила еще больше новых функций в стиле Material You, улучшила настройки безопасности и мультиязычности, а еще доработала интерфейс для больших экранов. Давайте разбираться во всех деталях Android 13.

Все статьи про смартфоны
×

Выберите язык сайта

×

1. Verified droid
  2. Smartphones

New Lenovo smartphones 2022

And... Articles!

24 May 2022
Smartphones Announcements of new chipsets from Mediatek: Dimensity 1050, Dimensity 930 and Helio G99
Announcements of new chipsets from Mediatek: Dimensity 1050, Dimensity 930 and Helio G99

The second spring presentation from Mediatek, where new 6 nm chips were presented. It will be used in smartphones priced from $150-200 to $400. In this article, we will take a closer look at the main features of Dimensity 1050, Dimensity 930 and Helio G99.

21 May 2022
Smartphones The Midrange Snapdragon 7 Gen 1 are announced
The Midrange Snapdragon 7 Gen 1 are announced

This is another 4nm chipset that will be used in mid-range smartphones and tablets. It consists of 4x Cortex-A710 and 4x Cortex-A510 cores, Adreno 662 graphics, AI processor, Snapdragon X62 5G modem, Qualcomm Spectra for image processing. In this article, we will detail the specifications of the Snapdragon 7 Gen 1.

20 May 2022
Smartphones Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen1 Processor Finally Announced
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen1 Processor Finally Announced

The new Snapdragon 8+ Gen1 has received many optimizations and improvements. Thanks to this, performance increased by 10% in both the CPU and graphics chip, and power consumption was reduced by 30%. And this despite the fact that the processor architecture remained unchanged the same as in the predecessor Snapdragon 8 Gen 1.

12 May 2022
Smartphones Google releases Android 13 Beta 2 for smartphones and tablets
Google releases Android 13 Beta 2 for smartphones and tablets

At the Google I/O 2022 conference, the second beta version of Android 13 was announced. Google introduced even more new features in the new design system Material You, improved security settings and multilanguages, and also finalized the interface for large screens. Let’s digg into all the details of Android 13.

All articles about smartphones
×

Select site language

×