1. Verified droid
  2. Смартфоны
  3. Samsung

Samsung Galaxy A03s

От $151 От 8 947 ₽ От 5 241 ₴
Статус: В продаже.
Анонс: Август 2021.OS: Android 11. VDRD рецензия: Лучше не покупать!
  • Экран 6.5" IPS LCD
  • Основная камера 13 Мп Wide 3 модуля
  • Селфи-камера 5 Мп
  • Процессор 8 ядер Helio P35 (12nm)
  • Память 3/4 ГБ RAM
  • Хранилище 32/64 ГБ ROM
  • Карты памяти до 1000 ГБ microSDXC
  • Аккумулятор 5 000 мАч
  • Толщина 9.1 мм
  • Сим-карт 2 шт dual sim
Все характеристики

Краткое описание Samsung Galaxy A03s

Это смартфон на Android 11 c очень быстрым и производительным процессором, с огромным сенсорным IPS LCD-экраном, с отличной камерой, у которой имеется 3 модуля (13 Мп Wide, 2 Мп Macro, 2 Мп Depth sensor), а фронтальная камера у этой модели абсолютно обыкновенная. Еще Samsung Galaxy A03s имеет такие особенности: поддержку двух сим-карт, вырез-окошко над экраном (чтобы там разместилась селфи-камера, динамики и дополнительные датчики).

Важно! В таблице представлены основные технические характеристики устройства. Полный список функций и возможностей данной модели смотрите на сайте производителя. Мы не можем гарантировать то, что информация на этой странице на 100% верна.

Загрузка отзывов про Samsung Galaxy A03s...

Версия Android и актуальность на рынке

Анонс! Анонс! Анонс! Нам нужно больше новинок от Samsung. На этот раз эти ребята анонсировали Samsung Galaxy A03s — смартфон на Android 11 в 2021 году.

Более подробные характеристики этого смартфона вы можете посмотреть ниже на странице, а вкратце мы опишем самые важные из них. Итак, во-первых, никаких обновлений для этой модели производитель не выпускает, поэтому можете смело искать другие смартфоны 2021 года выпуска и выбирать из них. И, во-вторых, Samsung Galaxy A03s имеет слот для двух сим-карт и поддерживает их обоюдную работу (все смартфоны на 2 сим-карты). И, в-третьих, Samsung Galaxy A03s не поддерживает работу в сетях пятого поколения (5G). Если для вас это очень важно и необходимо, то советуем выбрать любой 5G-смартфон в нашем каталоге. Дальше про экран, камеру и процессор с памятью.

Экран, корпус и аккумулятор

В корпусе Samsung Galaxy A03s толщиной 9.1 мм помещается аккумулятор на 5 000 мАч и еще очень большой сенсорный IPS LCD-экран с диагональю 6.5″. Как видно на официальных фотографиях в корпусе находится аккуратный небольшой вырез в экране, в котором расположена селфи-камера. Таким образом, производитель решил увеличить площадь экрана, не увеличивая физический размер корпуса смартфона. Экран очень близко расположен к краям корпуса, что также повышает эргономику использования телефона одной рукой.

Основная камера и селфи-камера

Основная камера получила несколько модулей (смартфоны с тройной камерой): 13 Мп Wide + 2 Мп Macro + 2 Мп Depth sensor и как обычно она расположена на задней стороне смартфона. Когда у камеры смартфона есть несколько объективов, то это позволяет сделать зуммирование с высоким качеством изображения. А еще вы сможете делать фотографии с эффектом Боке, это когда задний фон размывается и объект на переднем плане очень красиво выделяется. Тут лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать об этом, поэтому посмотрите фото. Фронтальная камера у Samsung Galaxy A03s имеет один объектив: 5 Мп с обычной линзой. И это, конечно, не самые лучшие характеристики камеры, какие бывают. Есть в каталоге смартфоны с хорошей селфи-камерой. У этой модели фронткамера находится как обычно вверху экрана, как у 99,9% всех смартфонов. Но, если для вас это скучно, то мы можем предложить смартфоны с выезжающей селфи-камерой. В этих моделях фронткамера находится внутри корпуса и выезжает вверх только когда вы активируете режим фронтальной камеры. Согласитесь, что это звучит интересно, но на сколько это удобно и как долго будет работать этот механизм — пока не понятно.

Процессор и внутренняя память

Шустрый многоядерный процессор Helio P35 (12nm) установлен в Samsung Galaxy A03s. 3/4 ГБ оперативной памяти помогут сделать работу интерфейса более плавной. Есть еще встроенная память в смартфон, на которой хранятся фото, видео, музыка и все другие ваши данные. Объем этой встроенной памяти составляет 32/64 ГБ. Карты памяти вы тоже можете использовать, в этой модели поддерживаются microSDXC-карты.

Цена на Samsung Galaxy A03s: покупать или не покупать?

Если вы ищете камерофон, то это не та модель, которая вам подойдет. Если вам нужен фаблет с огромным сенсорным экраном, то это как раз таки самый настоящий фаблет! Можно покупать! Если вы ищете селфи-смартфон (смартфон с очень крутой фронтальной камерой для съемки селфи), то это не та модель, которую вам нужно покупать.

Отступим от лирики и поговорим о деньгах. Продаваться Samsung Galaxy A03s начнет в августе 2021 года по цене $151. Есть аналоги этой модели из его ценового сегмента «Доступные смартфоны по цене от $100 до $200», можно выбрать любой смартфон за те же деньги.

Рекомендуем покупать новый смартфон только у проверенных продавцов. И желательно перед покупкой телефон подержать в руках, чтобы ощутить размеры своей ладонью и посмотреть на все его внешние признаки (качество сборки и материалов). Потом включите его и проверьте сенсорный экран (не должно быть «битых» пикселей, градиента цвета), откройте несколько встроенных приложений, чтобы оценить скорость и плавность работы интерфейса. Обязательно запустите приложение «Камера» и сделайте несколько фото и видео, потом просмотрите их (не должно быть никаких артефактов или следов пылинок на линзе или стекле).

[RU] ПРЕДСТАВЛЕН SAMSUNG GALAXY A03S - НОВЫЙ БЮДЖЕТНИК С БОЛЬШИМ АККУМУЛЯТОРОМ!

[EN] Samsung Galaxy A03s vs Samsung Galaxy A32

[EN] Samsung Galaxy A03s vs Samsung Galaxy A12

[EN] Samsung Galaxy A03s vs Samsung Galaxy A02

[EN] Samsung A03s Unboxing & Camera Test | Retail Unit

18 августа 2021

Анонс Samsung Galaxy A03s: 6.5-дюймовый IPS-экран, тройная камера (13 Мп), аккумулятор 5000 мАч, цена $151

Эта новинка получила характеристики на порядок хуже, чем другие смартфоны Samsung 2021 года с таким же ценником до $150. Например, лучше купить Samsung Galaxy F12 вместо Galaxy A03s. Но все же давайте детально разберемся в начинке этого смартфона.

Samsung Galaxy A03s
Samsung Galaxy A03s

Samsung Galaxy A03s был анонсирован сегодня в Индии. Он должен заменить прошлогодний смартфон Galaxy A02s в модельном ряде Samsung, поэтому он получил усовершенствованные характеристики. Например, Galaxy A03s имеет чипсет Helio P35, 6,5-дюймовый экран с разрешением HD+, внутреннее хранилище 32/64 ГБ, объем оперативной памяти 3/4 ГБ, карты памяти microSD объемом до 1 ТБ, аккумулятор с емкостью 5000 мАч, основная камера (13 Мп Wide + 2 Мп Macro + 2 Мп датчик глубины), фронтальная камера с модулем 5 Мп. Работает смартфон на Android 11 с фирменным интерфейсом One UI 3.1 Core. Также у смартфона есть порт USB-C, 3.5 мм аудиоразъем для наушников, боковой сканер отпечатков пальцев.

Мы подобрали эти модели по аналогичной цене.

Смотреть все Дроиды в каталоге
Смотреть все модели из серии Samsung Galaxy A
×

Выберите язык сайта

×

1. Verified droid
  2. Smartphones
  3. Samsung

Samsung Galaxy A03s

From $151 From 11 052 ₽ From 4 077 ₴
Status: Available.
Announced: August 2021.OS: Android 11. VDRD caring review: We advise you to buy!
  • Screen 6.5" IPS LCD
  • Rear сamera 13 MP Wide 3 modules
  • Selfie camera 5 MP
  • CPU 8 cores Helio P35 (12nm)
  • Memory 3/4 GB RAM
  • Storage 32/64 GB ROM
  • Memory cards up to 1000 GB microSDXC
  • Battery 5 000 mAh
  • Thickness 9.1 mm
  • Sim Cards 2 items dual sim
All characteristics

Short description Samsung Galaxy A03s

This is a smartphone on Android 11 with a very fast and productive processor, with a huge touchscreen size, with a great camera that has 3 modules (13 MP Wide, 2 MP Macro, 2 MP Depth sensor), and the front camera here turned out to be absolutely ordinary. And Samsung Galaxy A03s has such features: a slot for two SIM cards, cut-out notch above the screen (so that a selfie camera, speakers and additional sensors are placed there).

Disclaimer. The table shows the main technical characteristics of the device. For a full list of features and capabilities of this model, see the manufacturer’s website. We can not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% correct.

Loading reviews about Samsung Galaxy A03s...

Android version and market relevance

The long-awaited announcement of a new smartphone from the manufacturer Samsung, which took place in August 2021 (in our catalog you can see all smarphones of 2021). This is a new model Samsung Galaxy A03s — dual smartphone works on Android 11, which does not receive software updates and will forever remain on the old version of Android. If this does not suit you, then be sure to check the selected ones DROID-smartphones in our catalog. These are models that work on the latest version of the Android OS or are updated on it.

And let’s look at an important function — the availability of 5G networks support in a smartphone. Samsung Galaxy A03s has not received support for 5G networks, but this does not mean that this model is bad and does not deserve your attention. Look at all the features of this smartphone and its price. It is possible that you will like it very much and will be suitable for purchase today. And after one or two years, when you choose the next new smartphone, then on the page of all 5G smartphones in our catalog you will see hundreds of smartphones from many manufacturers at different prices.

Screen, body and battery

Very capacious Samsung Galaxy A03s battery received a volume of 5 000 mAh. In this case, the smartphone has huge touchscreen IPS LCD with diagonal 6.5″. As it is now fashionable in smartphone design, this model also received a drop-shaped cutout above the screen. And besides, the front panel is 80-90% occupied by the touchscreen.

The thickness of such a body with a screen from edge to edge is 9.1 mm. This is a very thick case, we advise you to look in our catalog smartphones with thin cases, which fit comfortably in your hand.

Main camera and selfie camera

The main camera has several modules (triple camera smartphones): 13 MP Wide + 2 MP Macro + 2 MP Depth sensor and, as usual, it is located on the back of the smartphone. When a smartphone camera has multiple lenses, it allows zooming with high image quality. You can also take photos with the Bokeh effect. This is an effect where the background is blurred and the subject in the foreground stands out very nicely. It’s better to see it once than hear about it a hundred times, so look at examples of photos from this smartphone. The frontcamera at Samsung Galaxy A03s has one module: 5 MP with a regular lens. And this, of course, is not much. There are smartphones with a good selfie-camera. This model has a front camera as usual at the top of the screen, like 99.9% of all smartphones. But, if this makes you bored, then we can offer smartphones with pop-up front camera. In these models, the front camera is located inside the body and goes up only when you activate the front camera mode. It sounds interesting, but how convenient it is and how long this mechanism will work is not yet clear.

Processor and Internal Memory

A smartphone without a processor will not work. And the better the processor, the faster the smartphone works. Samsung Galaxy A03s received 8-core processor Helio P35 (12nm). The amount of RAM in it is 3 GB or 4 GB, depending on which option you choose.

But, more importantly, it′s the amount of built-in memory for storing your information (photo, video, music, etc.). Here you will receive 32/64 GB. This is again different versions of your choice. The more memory, the more expensive the version of the smartphone. You can still do this — buy a smartphone with a minimum amount of memory to save a bit, and buy a memory card microSDXC, because in this model there is a slot for memory cards.

Price for Samsung Galaxy A03s: buy or not to buy?

Price Samsung Galaxy A03s at the start of sales was $151. A smartphone with this price level got into the price segment “Affordable smartphones from $100 to $200” and got a very powerful processor, a huge touch screen, and the front camera is not too cool with a decent main camera.

If you want to buy Samsung Galaxy A03s, you can choose any online store or offline electronics store, the main thing is to have a guarantee for the smartphone and the desired version of the model you have chosen.

Before buying, if you have the opportunity, it is better to hold the phone in your hands, check the screen, the quality of the photo and video, look at the smoothness and speed of the interface. Never buy a “cat in a bag”, be sure to check everything before buying. Today, good smartphones are worth a lot of money, so it′s better to spend an extra ten minutes to eventually buy the model that will work well one or two years and help you in everything.

[EN] Samsung Galaxy A03s vs Samsung Galaxy A32

[EN] Samsung Galaxy A03s vs Samsung Galaxy A12

[EN] Samsung Galaxy A03s vs Samsung Galaxy A02

[EN] Samsung A03s Unboxing & Camera Test | Retail Unit

18 August 2021

Samsung Galaxy A03s announcement: 6.5-inch IPS screen, triple camera (13 megapixel), 5000 mAh battery, price $151

This new device received characteristics an order of magnitude worse than other Samsung smartphones in 2021 with the same price tag up to $150. For example, it’s better to buy the Samsung Galaxy F12 instead of the Galaxy A03s. Let’s take a closer look at the stuffing of this smartphone.

Samsung Galaxy A03s
Samsung Galaxy A03s

Samsung Galaxy A03s was announced today in India. It should replace last year’s Galaxy A02s smartphone in the Samsung lineup, so it received improved features. For example, the Galaxy A03s has a Helio P35 chipset, 6.5-inch HD+ screen, 32/64 GB internal storage, 3/4 GB RAM, microSD cards up to 1 TB, 5000 mAh battery, main camera (13 MP Wide + 2 MP Macro + 2 MP depth sensor), front camera with 5 MP module. The smartphone runs on Android 11 with the proprietary interface One UI 3.1 Core. The smartphone also has a USB-C port, 3.5 mm audio jack for headphones, a side fingerprint scanner.

We picked up these models at a similar price.

View all Droids in the catalog
View all models from the series Samsung Galaxy A
×

Select site language

×