1. VEDROID
  2. Умные часы
  3. samsung

Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

  • Tizen 2.3.2
  • Анонс 2017 Март
  • Tizen 2.3.2 + Март 2017 = Статус ДРОИД Советуем покупать
    Цена ⇩14% От $300 В продаже
  • Экран 1.3" Super AMOLED
  • Ремешок 22 мм
  • Совместимость 4.4+ Android
  • Совместимость 9+ iOS
  • Корпус 49 мм Stainless Steel 316L
  • Толщина 12.9 мм
  • Аккумулятор 380 мАч
  • GSM/HSPA/LTE
  • Безель
  • Защита IP68
  • GPS
  • Samsung Pay

Краткое описание Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

Умные часы работают под управлением Tizen версии 2.3.2 и поддерживают смартфоны на Android 4.4 и выше, а также поддерживают смартфоны Apple iPhone с версией iOS 9 и выше. Корпус часов круглой формы, выполнен из нержавеющей стали (Stainless Steel 316L) и имеет защиту IP68 от попадания воды и пыли внутрь. Часы Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver получили встроенный GPS-модуль и модуль ближней связи NFC с поддержкой бесконтактных платежей Samsung Pay.

Цены Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

Характеристики Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

  • Старт

  • Сеть

    • Технология GSM/HSPA/LTE
  • Дизайн

    • Цвет Металик
    • Форма Круглые
    • Материал Stainless Steel 316L
    • Стиль Унисекс
    • Swarovski
    • Вращающийся безель +
  • Экран

    • Диагональ 1.3 дюймов
    • Тип Super AMOLED
    • Защитное стекло Gorilla Glass SR+
  • Платформа

    • ОС Tizen версии 2.3.2
    • Чипсет Exynos 7270
    • Процессор 2 ядер
  • Совместимость

    • Android-устройства Android 4.4 и выше
    • iOS-устройства iOS 9 и выше
  • Память

    • Хранилище 4 ГБ
    • RAM 0.768 ГБ
  • Корпус

    • Размер 49×46×12.9 мм
    • Ремень 22 мм
    • Аккумулятор 380 мАч
    • Влагозащита IP68
  • Коммуникации

    • GPS +
    • NFC +
    • Бесконтактные платежи Samsung Pay

Важное примечание. В таблице представлены основные технические характеристики устройства. Полный список функций и возможностей данной модели смотрите на сайте производителя. Мы не можем гарантировать то, что информация на этой странице на 100% верна.

Отзывы Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

Загрузка отзывов про Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver...

Обзор Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

Дата анонса и актуальность на рынке

Новая модель умных часов от компании Samsung получила название Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver и была анонсирована в марте 2017 года (смотреть все новинки смарт часов 2017 года). Выпускается она в линейке Samsung Gear S3, в которой есть много других моделей часов на выбор, если эта вам чем-то не подойдет.

Операционная система и обновления

Умные часы Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver работают «из коробки» под управлением операционной системы Tizen версии 2.3.2. Мы не нашли никакой информации о том, что эти часы получали хоть какое-то обновление ПО.

Перед покупкой обязательно узнайте, что эта модель умных часов поддерживает версию ПО смартфона, к которому вы их будете привязывать. В официальных характеристиках указано, что часы Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver поддерживают смартфоны на Android с версией 4.4 и выше, а также поддерживают смартфоны Apple iPhone с версией iOS 9 и выше.

Экран, корпус и стиль

Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver — это не маленькие круглые часы в металлическом цвете с 1.3-дюймовым сенсорным Super AMOLED-экраном, который защищен Gorilla Glass SR+ стеклом. На наш взгляд, эта модель получилась в унисекс стиле (подходит и мужчинам и женщинам).

Корпус размером 49×46×12.9 мм с вращающимся безелем (рамкой вокруг экрана) выполнен из нержавеющей стали (Stainless Steel 316L) и имеет защиту IP68 и полностью защищен от попадания воды и пыли внутрь. Ремешки здесь используются шириной 22 мм, которые легко снимаются и заменяются при необходимости.

Процессор, память и функциональность

Возможно, покажется странным идея выбирать умные часы по «железу», а не по внешнему виду, потому как смарт часы это такой же аксессуар для человека, как и обычные часы со стрелками или циферблатом. Но мы решили, что о процессоре, памяти и функциональности нужно рассказать. Итак, в Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver установлен 2-ядерный процессор Exynos 7270 c объемом оперативной памяти 0.768 ГБ, а встроенной памяти здесь 4 ГБ. Аккумулятор в этой модели получил емкость 380 мАч.

Из списка функциональности нам важно, что в Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver есть встроенный GPS-модуль и модуль ближней связи NFC с поддержкой бесконтактных платежей Samsung Pay.

А самое вкусненькое мы оставили на десерт :) Это именно та функциональность, которая даст вам некоторую свободу использования часов в качестве телефона без смартфона. Это значит, что Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver имеют встроенный модуль GSM/HSPA/LTE-сетей, поэтому без смартфона вы сможете принимать звонки на свои часы, получать сообщения и выполнять много других задач. По собственному опыту можем сказать, что это очень удобно. И если у вас есть возможность, то советуем покупать такие смарт часы.

Цена на Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver: покупать или не покупать?

На момент официального анонса в мае 2017 года была заявлена цена $350. Эту цифру мы стараемся оперативно актуализировать каждый раз, когда продавцы решили ее изменить.

Стоит ли купить Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver по такой цене с такими характеристиками каждый решает сам. А может вы захотите выбрать другие смарт часы по аналогичной цене, тогда советуем перейти на страницу ценового сегмента «Флагманы умные часы по цене от $300» в нашем каталоге.

Одно лишь важно, на наш взгляд, помните, что умные часы это не только модная носимая электроника, это еще и аксессуар, который может дополнять ваш образ. Подойдите ответственно к выбору умных часов. Посмотрите в нашем каталоге варианты цветов и материалов, из которых выполнены часы. Проверьте совместимость выбранных смарт часов с версией операционной системы вашего смартфона. Удачных вам покупок!

Фото Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

Похожие модели в продаже

Мы подобрали эти модели по аналогичной цене и размеру экрана.

Смотреть все Дроиды в каталоге
×

Выберите язык сайта

×

1. VEDROID
  2. Smartwatches
  3. samsung

Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

  • Tizen 2.3.2
  • Announcement 2017 March
  • Tizen 2.3.2 + March 2017 = Status DROID We advise you to buy
    Price ⇩14% From $300 Available
  • Screen 1.3" Super AMOLED
  • Strap 22 mm
  • Compatible 4.4+ Android
  • Compatible 9+ iOS
  • Case 49 mm Stainless Steel 316L
  • Thickness 12.9 mm
  • Battery 380 mAh
  • GSM/HSPA/LTE
  • Bezel
  • Protection IP68
  • GPS
  • Samsung Pay

Short description Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

Smartwatches run on Tizen 2.3.2 and support smartphones on Android 4.4 and higher, and also upport Apple iPhone smartphones with version iOS 9 and higher. The watch case is round, made of stainless steel and has protection IP68 from water and dust ingress. Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver has built-in GPS-module and module NFC with support for contactless payments Samsung Pay.

Characteristics Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

  • Launch

  • Network

    • Technology GSM/HSPA/LTE
  • Face

    • Color Silver
    • Shape Round
    • Build Stainless Steel 316L
    • Style Unisex
    • Swarovski
    • Rotating Bezel +
  • Display

    • Size 1.3 inches
    • Type Super AMOLED
    • Display Protection Gorilla Glass SR+
  • Platform

    • OS Tizen version 2.3.2
    • Chipset Exynos 7270
    • CPU 2 core
  • Compability

    • Android devices Android 4.4 and higher
    • iOS devices iOS 9 and higher
  • Memmory

    • Storage 4 GB
    • RAM 0.768 GB
  • Body

    • Dimensions 49×46×12.9 mm
    • Strap 22 mm
    • Battery 380 mAh
    • Water and dust protection IP68
  • Сommunication

    • GPS +
    • NFC +
    • Wearable Payment Samsung Pay

Disclaimer. The table shows the main technical characteristics of the device. For a full list of features and capabilities of this model, see the manufacturer’s website. We can not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% correct.

Customer Reviews Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

Loading reviews about Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver...

Overview Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

Announcement date and market relevance

The new model of smartwatches from the company Samsung was called Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver and was announced in March 2017 (see all new smartwatches 2017). It is released in the Samsung Gear S3 series, there are many other models of smartwatches to choose from, if this something does not suit you.

Operating system and updates

Smartwatch Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver are working “out of the box” under the operating system Tizen version 2.3.2. We did not find any information that they received at least some software update.

Before buying, be sure to find out that this smartwatch model supports the version of the smartphone software to which you will be connect. The formal characteristics indicated that the Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver support Android smartphones with version 4.4 and higher, and as well as support the Apple iPhone smartphones with iOS version 9 and higher.

Screen, body and style

Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver is not a small round watch in Silver with a 1.3-inch Super AMOLED touchscreen, which is protected by a Gorilla Glass SR+. In our opinion, this model turned out in the unisex style (suitable for both men and women).

The case has a size of 49×46×12.9 mm with a rotating bezel (frame around the screen) made of Stainless Steel 316L and has IP68 protection and is completely protected from water and dust ingress. The straps here are used in a width of 22 mm, which are easily removed and replaced if necessary.

Processor, memory and functionality

Perhaps it would seem strange to choose a smartwatch in terms of technical characteristics, and not in appearance, because a smartwatch is the same accessory for a person as a conventional clock with arrows or a dial. But we decided that we need to tell about the processor, memory and functionality. So, Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver has a 2-core processor Exynos 7270 with 0.768 GB of RAM, and the built-in memory here is 4 GB. The battery in this model received a capacity of  380 mAh.

From the list of functionality, it is important to us that Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver has a built-in GPS-module and NFC-module with support for contactless payments of the Samsung Pay.

And the most delicious we left for dessert :) This is exactly the functionality that will give you some freedom to use the smartwatch as a phone without a smartphone. This means that Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver has an integrated GSM/HSPA/LTE network module, so without a smartphone you can receive calls to your watch, receive messages and perform many other tasks. From our own experience we can say that it is very convenient. And if you have the opportunity, we advise you to buy such a smartwatch.

Price for Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver: buy or not to buy?

At the time of the official announcement in May 2017 a price of $350 was declared. We try to update this figure promptly every time the sellers decided to change it.

Whether it is worthwhile to buy Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver at such a price with such characteristics, everyone decides for himself. Or maybe you want to choose other smartwatches at a similar price, then we advise you to go to the price segment page “Flagships smartwatches from $300” in our catalog.

One important thing, in our opinion, is that a smartwatch is not only a fashionable portable electronics, it is also an accessory that can complement your image. Come responsibly to the choice of smartwatches. Look in our catalog of options for colors and materials, of which the watch is made. Check the compatibility of selected smartwatch with the version of your smartphone′s operating system. Have a nice shopping!

Photos Samsung Gear S3 classic LTE Silver

Similar models on sale

We picked up these models at the same price and screen size.

View all Droids in the catalog
×

Select site language

×