1. VEDROID
  2. Умные часы
  3. zte

ZTE Quartz Silver

  • Android Wear 2
  • Анонс 2017 Апрель
  • Android Wear 2 + Апрель 2017 = Статус ДРОИД Советуем покупать
    Цена От $200 Анонсирован. Скоро в продаже
  • Экран 1.4" AMOLED
  • Ремешок
  • Совместимость 4.3+ Android
  • Совместимость 9+ iOS
  • Корпус 45.7 мм Stainless Steel
  • Толщина 14.5 мм
  • Аккумулятор 500 мАч
  • GSM/HSPA
  • Защита IP67
  • GPS

Краткое описание ZTE Quartz Silver

Умные часы работают под управлением Android Wear версии 2 и поддерживают смартфоны на Android 4.3 и выше, а также поддерживают смартфоны Apple iPhone с версией iOS 9 и выше. Корпус часов круглой формы, выполнен из нержавеющей стали (Stainless Steel) и имеет защиту IP67 от попадания воды и пыли внутрь. Часы ZTE Quartz Silver получили встроенный GPS-модуль.

Цены ZTE Quartz Silver

Характеристики ZTE Quartz Silver

  • Старт

    • Статус Анонсирован. Скоро в продаже
    • Анонс Апрель 2017
    • Релиз Апрель 2017
    • Производитель ZTE
    • Серия Quartz
    • Цена От $200
    • Ценовой сегмент Смарт часы от $200 до $300
  • Сеть

    • Технология GSM/HSPA
  • Дизайн

    • Цвет Металик
    • Форма Круглые
    • Материал Stainless Steel
    • Стиль Унисекс
    • Swarovski
    • Вращающийся безель
  • Экран

    • Диагональ 1.4 дюймов
    • Тип AMOLED
    • Защитное стекло Gorilla Glass 3
  • Платформа

    • ОС Android Wear версии 2
    • Чипсет Snapdragon Wear 2100
    • Процессор 4 ядер
  • Совместимость

    • Android-устройства Android 4.3 и выше
    • iOS-устройства iOS 9 и выше
  • Память

    • Хранилище 4 ГБ
    • RAM 0.768 ГБ
  • Корпус

    • Размер 45.7×45.7×14.5 мм
    • Ремень мм
    • Аккумулятор 500 мАч
    • Влагозащита IP67
  • Коммуникации

    • GPS +
    • NFC
    • Бесконтактные платежи

Важное примечание. В таблице представлены основные технические характеристики устройства. Полный список функций и возможностей данной модели смотрите на сайте производителя. Мы не можем гарантировать то, что информация на этой странице на 100% верна.

Отзывы ZTE Quartz Silver

Загрузка отзывов про ZTE Quartz Silver...

Обзор ZTE Quartz Silver

Дата анонса и актуальность на рынке

Новая модель умных часов от компании ZTE получила название ZTE Quartz Silver и была анонсирована в апреле 2017 года (смотреть все новинки смарт часов 2017 года). Выпускается она в линейке ZTE Quartz, в которой есть много других моделей часов на выбор, если эта вам чем-то не подойдет.

Операционная система и обновления

Умные часы ZTE Quartz Silver работают «из коробки» под управлением операционной системы Android Wear версии 2. Мы не нашли никакой информации о том, что эти часы получали хоть какое-то обновление ПО.

Перед покупкой обязательно узнайте, что эта модель умных часов поддерживает версию ПО смартфона, к которому вы их будете привязывать. В официальных характеристиках указано, что часы ZTE Quartz Silver поддерживают смартфоны на Android с версией 4.3 и выше, а также поддерживают смартфоны Apple iPhone с версией iOS 9 и выше.

Экран, корпус и стиль

ZTE Quartz Silver — это не маленькие круглые часы в металлическом цвете с 1.4-дюймовым сенсорным AMOLED-экраном, который защищен Gorilla Glass 3 стеклом. На наш взгляд, эта модель получилась в унисекс стиле (подходит и мужчинам и женщинам).

Корпус размером 45.7×45.7×14.5 мм выполнен из нержавеющей стали (Stainless Steel) и имеет защиту IP67 и полностью защищен от попадания воды и пыли внутрь.

Процессор, память и функциональность

Возможно, покажется странным идея выбирать умные часы по «железу», а не по внешнему виду, потому как смарт часы это такой же аксессуар для человека, как и обычные часы со стрелками или циферблатом. Но мы решили, что о процессоре, памяти и функциональности нужно рассказать. Итак, в ZTE Quartz Silver установлен 4-ядерный процессор Snapdragon Wear 2100 c объемом оперативной памяти 0.768 ГБ, а встроенной памяти здесь 4 ГБ. Аккумулятор в этой модели получил емкость 500 мАч.

Из списка функциональности нам важно, что в ZTE Quartz Silver есть встроенный GPS-модуль.

А самое вкусненькое мы оставили на десерт :) Это именно та функциональность, которая даст вам некоторую свободу использования часов в качестве телефона без смартфона. Это значит, что ZTE Quartz Silver имеют встроенный модуль GSM/HSPA-сетей, поэтому без смартфона вы сможете принимать звонки на свои часы, получать сообщения и выполнять много других задач. По собственному опыту можем сказать, что это очень удобно. И если у вас есть возможность, то советуем покупать такие смарт часы.

Цена на ZTE Quartz Silver: покупать или не покупать?

На момент официального анонса в апреле 2017 года была заявлена цена $200. Эту цифру мы стараемся оперативно актуализировать каждый раз, когда продавцы решили ее изменить.

Стоит ли купить ZTE Quartz Silver по такой цене с такими характеристиками каждый решает сам. А может вы захотите выбрать другие смарт часы по аналогичной цене, тогда советуем перейти на страницу ценового сегмента «Выше среднего умные часы по цене от $200 до $300» в нашем каталоге.

Одно лишь важно, на наш взгляд, помните, что умные часы это не только модная носимая электроника, это еще и аксессуар, который может дополнять ваш образ. Подойдите ответственно к выбору умных часов. Посмотрите в нашем каталоге варианты цветов и материалов, из которых выполнены часы. Проверьте совместимость выбранных смарт часов с версией операционной системы вашего смартфона. Удачных вам покупок!

Фото ZTE Quartz Silver

Похожие модели в продаже

Мы подобрали эти модели по аналогичной цене и размеру экрана.

Смотреть все Дроиды в каталоге
×

Выберите язык сайта

×

1. VEDROID
  2. Smartwatches
  3. zte

ZTE Quartz Silver

  • Android Wear 2
  • Announcement 2017 April
  • Android Wear 2 + April 2017 = Status DROID We advise you to buy
    Price From $200 Announced. Coming soon
  • Screen 1.4" AMOLED
  • Strap
  • Compatible 4.3+ Android
  • Compatible 9+ iOS
  • Case 45.7 mm Stainless Steel
  • Thickness 14.5 mm
  • Battery 500 mAh
  • GSM/HSPA
  • Protection IP67
  • GPS

Short description ZTE Quartz Silver

Smartwatches run on Android Wear 2 and support smartphones on Android 4.3 and higher, and also upport Apple iPhone smartphones with version iOS 9 and higher. The watch case is round, made of stainless steel and has protection IP67 from water and dust ingress. ZTE Quartz Silver has built-in GPS-module.

Characteristics ZTE Quartz Silver

  • Launch

  • Network

    • Technology GSM/HSPA
  • Face

    • Color Silver
    • Shape Round
    • Build Stainless Steel
    • Style Unisex
    • Swarovski
    • Rotating Bezel
  • Display

    • Size 1.4 inches
    • Type AMOLED
    • Display Protection Gorilla Glass 3
  • Platform

    • OS Android Wear version 2
    • Chipset Snapdragon Wear 2100
    • CPU 4 core
  • Compability

    • Android devices Android 4.3 and higher
    • iOS devices iOS 9 and higher
  • Memmory

    • Storage 4 GB
    • RAM 0.768 GB
  • Body

    • Dimensions 45.7×45.7×14.5 mm
    • Strap mm
    • Battery 500 mAh
    • Water and dust protection IP67
  • Сommunication

    • GPS +
    • NFC
    • Wearable Payment

Disclaimer. The table shows the main technical characteristics of the device. For a full list of features and capabilities of this model, see the manufacturer’s website. We can not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% correct.

Customer Reviews ZTE Quartz Silver

Loading reviews about ZTE Quartz Silver...

Overview ZTE Quartz Silver

Announcement date and market relevance

The new model of smartwatches from the company ZTE was called ZTE Quartz Silver and was announced in April 2017 (see all new smartwatches 2017). It is released in the ZTE Quartz series, there are many other models of smartwatches to choose from, if this something does not suit you.

Operating system and updates

Smartwatch ZTE Quartz Silver are working “out of the box” under the operating system Android Wear version 2. We did not find any information that they received at least some software update.

Before buying, be sure to find out that this smartwatch model supports the version of the smartphone software to which you will be connect. The formal characteristics indicated that the ZTE Quartz Silver support Android smartphones with version 4.3 and higher, and as well as support the Apple iPhone smartphones with iOS version 9 and higher.

Screen, body and style

ZTE Quartz Silver is not a small round watch in Silver with a 1.4-inch AMOLED touchscreen, which is protected by a Gorilla Glass 3. In our opinion, this model turned out in the unisex style (suitable for both men and women).

The case has a size of 45.7×45.7×14.5 mm made of Stainless Steel and has IP67 protection and is completely protected from water and dust ingress.

Processor, memory and functionality

Perhaps it would seem strange to choose a smartwatch in terms of technical characteristics, and not in appearance, because a smartwatch is the same accessory for a person as a conventional clock with arrows or a dial. But we decided that we need to tell about the processor, memory and functionality. So, ZTE Quartz Silver has a 4-core processor Snapdragon Wear 2100 with 0.768 GB of RAM, and the built-in memory here is 4 GB. The battery in this model received a capacity of  500 mAh.

From the list of functionality, it is important to us that ZTE Quartz Silver has a built-in GPS-module.

And the most delicious we left for dessert :) This is exactly the functionality that will give you some freedom to use the smartwatch as a phone without a smartphone. This means that ZTE Quartz Silver has an integrated GSM/HSPA network module, so without a smartphone you can receive calls to your watch, receive messages and perform many other tasks. From our own experience we can say that it is very convenient. And if you have the opportunity, we advise you to buy such a smartwatch.

Price for ZTE Quartz Silver: buy or not to buy?

At the time of the official announcement in April 2017 a price of $200 was declared. We try to update this figure promptly every time the sellers decided to change it.

Whether it is worthwhile to buy ZTE Quartz Silver at such a price with such characteristics, everyone decides for himself. Or maybe you want to choose other smartwatches at a similar price, then we advise you to go to the price segment page “Above average smartwatches from $200 to $300” in our catalog.

One important thing, in our opinion, is that a smartwatch is not only a fashionable portable electronics, it is also an accessory that can complement your image. Come responsibly to the choice of smartwatches. Look in our catalog of options for colors and materials, of which the watch is made. Check the compatibility of selected smartwatch with the version of your smartphone′s operating system. Have a nice shopping!

Photos ZTE Quartz Silver

Similar models on sale

We picked up these models at the same price and screen size.

View all Droids in the catalog
×

Select site language

×